Sportvereine

Name des Vereins Mailadresse Internetseite
1. Stralsunder BC e.V. tommischmidt1@kabelmail.de
1. Volleyballclub Stralsund e.V. Steffen.Taeubrich@vc-stralsund.de
7 x 7 Stralsund e.V. 7und7@web.de
AGS Stralsund e.V info@gymfitnessworld.de
Andershofer Sportverein e.V. elke.neulue@mail.de
Ballspielverein Blau-Weiß 65 Stralsund e.V. bsvblauweiss65@aol.com
Baltic-Dance e.V. info@andre-grundmann.de
Bertis Alternative Stralsund e.V. bertis-alternative@t-online.de
BSG BfA Stralsund e.V. bsg-bfa-stralsund@web.de
BSG Empor Stralsund 1950 e.V. elkeglasow@gmail.com
Capoeira Stralsund e.V. capoeirastralsund@yahoo.de
DLRG OG Stralsund e.V. stralsund@mv.dlrg.de www.stralsund.dlrg.de
Energiesportverein Turbine Stralsund e.V. hgritschke@t-online.de
ESV Lokomotive Stralsund 1911 e.V. esv-lok-stralsund@web.de www.esvlokstralsund.de
Fachhochschulsportgemeinschaft Stralsund e.V. wolfgang.schikorr@hochschule-stralsund.de
Flugsportclub „Volkswerft“ Stralsund e.V. info@flugplatz-stralsund.de www.flugplatz-stralsund.de
Freizeitsportverein Fischersteg e.V. Robert.plueckhahn@gmx.de
Gemeinnützige Arbeit und Segeln e.V. mail@segelschule-daenholm.de www.segelschule-daenholm.de
Hanseatischer Athletik Club Stralsund e.V. wallmuth-ringen@web.de www.ringen-fsv-stralsund.de
Hanseatischer Schützenverein zu Stralsund e.V. info@hsv-hst.de
Hochschul-Wassersport-Verein Stralsund e.V. segeln@hochschule-stralsund.de
Karate Dojo Stralsund e.V. micha@karate-stralsund.de
Kegelverein „Hansa“ Stralsund e.V. kvhansa@gmx.de http://www.kvhansa.de
Knieper Sportverein Stralsund e.V. kniepersport.hst@t-online.de www.ksv-stralsund.de
Maritimer Verein „Stralow“ e.V. info@mvs-stralsund.de www.mvs-stralsund.de
Motorsportclub „Nordstern“ Stralsund e.V. info@mcn-stralsund.de
Phoenix SV Stralsund e.V. r.poge@t-online.de
Pommerscher SK Zenit Stralsund 1999 e.V. and.haack@web.de
Postsportverein Stralsund e.V. u.breede@t-online.de http://www.psv-stralsund.de
PSV Stralsund e.V. buero@psv-stralsund.de
Sakura Karate Stralsund e.V. k.tucholski@sakura-karate-stralsund.de
Seesportclub “Hanse“ Stralsund e.V. kontakt@seesport-stralsund.eu
SFC Tornado Franken Stralsund e.V. stellvertreter@tornado-franken.de
sport live Stralsund e.V. info@sportlive-ev.de www.sportlive-ev.de
Sportgemeinschaft Einheit Stralsund e.V. bienefliese7@gmail.com
Sportverein Hanse-Klinikum Stralsund e.V. vorstand@sv-hanseklinikum-stralsund.de www.sv-hanseklinikum-stralsund.de
Sportverein Pommern Trans Stralsund e.V. kretschmerhst@t-online.de
Sportverein Weiß-Blau 92 Stralsund e.V. svweissblau@spielmannszug-stralsund.de
Stralsund Pirates American Football e.V. rene.schliereke@t-online.de
Stralsunder Handball-Verein e.V. verein@stralsunder-hv.de www.stralsunder-hv.de
Stralsunder Hockey Club e.V. info@hockey-stralsund.de www.hockey-stralsund.de
Stralsunder Judo-Club e.V. tino.borchert@gmx.de
Stralsunder Kanu-Club e.V. info@stralsunder-kanu-club.de
Stralsunder Ruder-Club e.V. vorstand@stralsunder-ruderclub.de
Stralsunder Schützen-Compagnie 1451 e.V. iw@cad-geo-service.de www.ssc1451.de
Stralsunder Seglerverein „Hansa“ e.V. vorstand@ssv-hansa.de
Stralsunder Sportverein von 1907 e.V. olaf.pult@gmx.de
Stralsunder Volleyballverein e.V. daniel.schuch@svv-stralsund.de www.svv-stralsund.de
Strela-Dancer Stralsund e.V. info@strela-dancer.de www.strela-dancer.de
SV Medizin Stralsund e.V. gs@sv-medizin-stralsund.de http://www.sv-medizin-stralsund.de
SV Schifffahrt/Hafen Stralsund e.V. kathrin.remus1@web.de
Tanzsportclub „Blau-Weiß“ Stralsund e.V. tanzsport-stralsund@t-online.de www.tanzsport-stralsund.de
Taekwondo Stralsund e.V. info@taekwondo-stralsund.de
Tauchclub Stralsund e.V. Tauchclub-Stralsund@web.de
Tennisclub Blau-Weiß 07 Stralsund e.V. blauweiss.tc@freenet.de www.tennisverband-mv.de/tc-blau-weiss-07-stralsund/
Tischtennisverein Bau 1974 e.V. ttv-bau@web.de
TSV 1860 Stralsund e.V. info@tsv1860stralsund.de www.tsv1860stralsund.de
Uhlenhaus Sportverein e.V. sportverein@uhlenhaus.de www.uhlenhaus-sportverein.de
Verein f. allg. Körperertüchtigung 99 HST e.V. verein.fuer.allgemeine.koerperertuechtig@gmx.de
Verein für Ballspiele 93 Stralsund e.V. lorenz.bodo@t-online.de
Wassertouristik Stralsund e.V. mariobehm@gmx.de
Wohnsportgemeinschaft Knieper-West e.V. wsg_knieperwest@web.de
Wohnsportgemeinschaft-Grünhufe 89 e.V. schoenemannmartin@gmail.com
Yachtclub Strelasund e.V. info@ycstr.de www.ycstr.de