Sportvereine

Name des VereinsMailadresseInternetseite
1. Stralsunder BC e.V.tommischmidt1@kabelmail.de
1. Volleyballclub Stralsund e.V.Steffen.Taeubrich@vc-stralsund.de
7 x 7 Stralsund e.V.7und7@web.de
AGS Stralsund e.Vinfo@gymfitnessworld.de
Andershofer Sportverein e.V.elke.neulue@mail.de
Ballspielverein Blau-Weiß 65 Stralsund e.V.bsvblauweiss65@aol.com
Baltic-Dance e.V.info@andre-grundmann.de
Bertis Alternative Stralsund e.V.bertis-alternative@t-online.de
BSG BfA Stralsund e.V.bsg-bfa-stralsund@web.de
BSG Empor Stralsund 1950 e.V.elkeglasow@gmail.com
Capoeira Stralsund e.V.capoeirastralsund@yahoo.de
DLRG OG Stralsund e.V.stralsund@mv.dlrg.dewww.stralsund.dlrg.de
Energiesportverein Turbine Stralsund e.V.hgritschke@t-online.de
ESV Lokomotive Stralsund 1911 e.V.esv-lok-stralsund@web.dewww.esvlokstralsund.de
Fachhochschulsportgemeinschaft Stralsund e.V.wolfgang.schikorr@hochschule-stralsund.de
Flugsportclub „Volkswerft“ Stralsund e.V.info@flugplatz-stralsund.dewww.flugplatz-stralsund.de
Freizeitsportverein Fischersteg e.V.Robert.plueckhahn@gmx.de
Gemeinnützige Arbeit und Segeln e.V.mail@segelschule-daenholm.dewww.segelschule-daenholm.de
Hanseatischer Athletik Club Stralsund e.V.wallmuth-ringen@web.dewww.ringen-fsv-stralsund.de
Hanseatischer Schützenverein zu Stralsund e.V.info@hsv-hst.de
Hochschul-Wassersport-Verein Stralsund e.V.segeln@hochschule-stralsund.de
Karate Dojo Stralsund e.V.micha@karate-stralsund.de
Kegelverein „Hansa“ Stralsund e.V.kvhansa@gmx.dehttp://www.kvhansa.de
Knieper Sportverein Stralsund e.V.kniepersport.hst@t-online.dewww.ksv-stralsund.de
Maritimer Verein „Stralow“ e.V.info@mvs-stralsund.dewww.mvs-stralsund.de
Motorsportclub „Nordstern“ Stralsund e.V.info@mcn-stralsund.de
Phoenix SV Stralsund e.V.r.poge@t-online.de
Pommerscher SK Zenit Stralsund 1999 e.V.and.haack@web.de
Postsportverein Stralsund e.V.u.breede@t-online.dehttp://www.psv-stralsund.de
PSV Stralsund e.V.buero@psv-stralsund.de
Sakura Karate Stralsund e.V.k.tucholski@sakura-karate-stralsund.de
Seesportclub “Hanse“ Stralsund e.V.kontakt@seesport-stralsund.eu
SFC Tornado Franken Stralsund e.V.stellvertreter@tornado-franken.de
sport live Stralsund e.V.info@sportlive-ev.dewww.sportlive-ev.de
Sportgemeinschaft Einheit Stralsund e.V.bienefliese7@gmail.com
Sportverein Hanse-Klinikum Stralsund e.V.vorstand@sv-hanseklinikum-stralsund.dewww.sv-hanseklinikum-stralsund.de
Sportverein Pommern Trans Stralsund e.V.kretschmerhst@t-online.de
Sportverein Weiß-Blau 92 Stralsund e.V.svweissblau@spielmannszug-stralsund.de
Stralsund Pirates American Football e.V.rene.schliereke@t-online.de
Stralsunder Handball-Verein e.V.verein@stralsunder-hv.dewww.stralsunder-hv.de
Stralsunder Hockey Club e.V.info@hockey-stralsund.dewww.hockey-stralsund.de
Stralsunder Judo-Club e.V.tino.borchert@gmx.de
Stralsunder Kanu-Club e.V.info@stralsunder-kanu-club.de
Stralsunder Ruder-Club e.V.vorstand@stralsunder-ruderclub.de
Stralsunder Schützen-Compagnie 1451 e.V.iw@cad-geo-service.dewww.ssc1451.de
Stralsunder Seglerverein „Hansa“ e.V.vorstand@ssv-hansa.de
Stralsunder Sportverein von 1907 e.V.olaf.pult@gmx.de
Stralsunder Volleyballverein e.V.daniel.schuch@svv-stralsund.dewww.svv-stralsund.de
Strela-Dancer Stralsund e.V.info@strela-dancer.dewww.strela-dancer.de
SV Medizin Stralsund e.V.gs@sv-medizin-stralsund.dehttp://www.sv-medizin-stralsund.de
SV Schifffahrt/Hafen Stralsund e.V.kathrin.remus1@web.de
Tanzsportclub „Blau-Weiß“ Stralsund e.V.tanzsport-stralsund@t-online.dewww.tanzsport-stralsund.de
Taekwondo Stralsund e.V.info@taekwondo-stralsund.de
Tauchclub Stralsund e.V.Tauchclub-Stralsund@web.de
Tennisclub Blau-Weiß 07 Stralsund e.V.blauweiss.tc@freenet.dewww.tennisverband-mv.de/tc-blau-weiss-07-stralsund/
Tischtennisverein Bau 1974 e.V.ttv-bau@web.de
TSV 1860 Stralsund e.V.info@tsv1860stralsund.dewww.tsv1860stralsund.de
Uhlenhaus Sportverein e.V.sportverein@uhlenhaus.dewww.uhlenhaus-sportverein.de
Verein f. allg. Körperertüchtigung 99 HST e.V.verein.fuer.allgemeine.koerperertuechtig@gmx.de
Verein für Ballspiele 93 Stralsund e.V.lorenz.bodo@t-online.de
Wassertouristik Stralsund e.V.mariobehm@gmx.de
Wohnsportgemeinschaft Knieper-West e.V.wsg_knieperwest@web.de
Wohnsportgemeinschaft-Grünhufe 89 e.V.schoenemannmartin@gmail.com
Yachtclub Strelasund e.V.info@ycstr.dewww.ycstr.de